2009 Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Inductees


 Left to right:  Marlin Lannoye, Tom Armstrong, Clyde Moslander, Art Morrison, Walt Kaplin, Gina (Edwards) Darcy, Larry Hanson and Dave Gibson.


 Inductee Marlin Lannoye


Left to right: Don Brawley, Sam Profitt, Marlin Lannoye, Don Amundson and John Shearer, Wenatchee Valley Streetrod Association www.wenatcheevalleystreetrods.com



East meets West, Marlin Lannoye and Marv Nielsen



Helen Meadows, Treasurer, (Co-Chair)/Webmaster   helen.meadows2015@outlook.com






Marv Nielsen - President (Co-Chair) dozer-man@msn.com