2010 Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Inductees


 Left to right:  Russ Divers, Don Amundson, Mike Mooney and Larry Berkovich.

 Unavailable for group picture Jon Byers and Henry Nelson.


  Inducted member for 2010 Henry Nelson, Old Rides Car Club www.oldridescarclub.com



  Inducted member for 2010, Jon Byers with Lance Lambert.














Helen Meadows, Treasurer, (Co-Chair)/Webmaster   helen.meadows2015@outlook.com






Marv Nielsen - President (Co-Chair) dozer-man@msn.com